Phone (419) 784-5136 | Address: 1933 E 2nd Street Defiance, Ohio 43512

Proudly Serving Northwestern Ohio

Find a location near you.

Contact Us


This list contains contact information for Northwestern Ohio Community Action Commission’s management team.  Please contact us concerning any questions or comments you may have about our agency.

NORTHWESTERN OHIO COMMUNITY ACTION COMMISSION (Central Office)
1933 E. Second Street
Defiance, OH 43512
Phone: 419-784-5136
Fax: 419-782-5648

Office hours are Monday through Friday from 8:00 am to 4:30 pm.  The office is closed on weekends and holidays.

Deborah A. Gerken

Deborah A. Gerken

Executive Director

dgerken@nocac.org

Kelly L. Feeney

Kelly L. Feeney

Energy & Transportation Director

kfeeney@nocac.org

Kim C. Reed

Kim C. Reed

Finance Director

kreed@nocac.org

Angie L. Franklin

Angie L. Franklin

Community Services Director

afranklin@nocac.org

Heidi Keween

Heidi Keween

Human Resources Director

hkeween@nocac.org

Janet L. Yaros

Janet L. Yaros

Head Start/ECE Director

jyaros@nocac.org